DYAL SINGH PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-7, KARNAL

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation
1.	Sh. D.K. Raina Chairman SMC Dyal Singh College Trust Society Dyal Singh Public Library 1, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg Near ITO Bus Stand, New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Vice Admiral Satish Soni PVSM, AVSM, NM (Retd.) Honorary Secretary, Dyal Singh College Trust Society Dyal Singh Library Building 1, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg Near I.T.O. Crossing New Delhi-110002	Nominee of Trust
3.	Mrs. Anita Raina Treasurer, Dyal Singh College Trust Society Dyal Singh Library Building 1, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg Near I.T.O. Crossing New Delhi-110002	Nominee of Trust
4.	Dr. Rajbir Singh Gulia General Manager Dyal Singh College Trust Society, Karnal	Nominee of Trust
5.	Dr. Ashima Gakhar Principal Dyal Singh College Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Nominee of Trust
6.	Ms. Parul Kumar Principal Dyal Singh Public School Jagadhri	Nominee of Trust
7.	Ms. Vinita Kumar Principal Dyal Singh Public School Sector-13-17, Panipat	Nominee of Trust
8.	Ms. Sushma Devgun Principal Dyal Singh Public School Dyal Singh Colony, Karnal	Nominee of Trust

	Ms. Madhu Grover	Nominee of Trust
9.	Head-Mistress	
	Dyal Singh Public School	
	Sector-7, Karnal	
10.	Dr. Shuchita Upadhyaya	Nominee of Trust
	Professor	
	Dept. of Computer Science & Applications	
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra	
11.	Mr. Aadi Garg	Nominee of Trust
	Psychologist & Career Counsellor	
	M.A. (Psychology), DCGC (NCERT),	
	RCI (Regd.), IAEVG (Canada)	
	Chandigarh	
12.	Dr. Bharat	Nominee of Trust
	Asst. Professor	Troninice of Trust
	Legal Studies,	
	Punjab University, Chandigarh	
13.	Estate Officer	Nominee of HUDA
	HUDA	Nominee of HODA
	Sector-12, Karnal	
14.	Principal	Nominee of CBSE
	Sainik School	Noniniee of CDSL
	Kunjpura, Karnal	
	Principal	Nominee of CBSE
15.	Kendriya Vidyalaya	Noniniee of CDSL
	Kaithal Road, Karnal	
	Ms. Meenakshi Dhingra	Parents' Rep.
16.	792/7, Urban Estate	ratents Rep.
	Karnal	
	Dr. Vineet Panchal	Parents' Rep.
17.	1240-D, Sector-9	ratents Rep.
	Karnal	
18.	Ms. Poonam Juneja	Teachers' Rep.
	TGT (Mathematics)	reachers Rep.
	Dyal Singh Public School	
	Sector-7, Karnal	
	Dr. Nirmal Kumari	Tanahara' Dan
10	TGT (Mathematics)	Teachers' Rep.
19.	Dyal Singh Public School	
	Sector-7, Karnal	Mombon Constant
20.	Ms. Shalini Narang	Member Secretary
	Principal Dual Singh Public School	
	Dyal Singh Public School	
	Sector-7, Karnal	